New Parents

We are delighted to welcome you to Holly Lodge.

Is your child due to start school in September 2022?  We are offering tours to prospective families on the following days:

Friday 24th September 9.15am - 10.15am
Thursday 30th September 10.45am - 11.45am - FULL
Tuesday 5th October 9.15am -10.15am - FULL
Thursday 7th October 1.30pm - 2.30pm - FULL
Thursday 21st October 10.45am - 11.45am - FULL
Tuesday 2nd November 9.15am - 10.15am - FULL
Wednesday 3rd November 1.30pm - 2.30pm - FULL
Thursday 4th November 1.30pm - 2.30pm - FULL
Wednesday 10th November 9.15am - 10.15am - FULL
Wednesday 10th November 1.30pm - 2.30pm
Thursday 25th November 9.15am - 10.15am
Thursday 6th January 2021 9.15am - 10.15am

 

 

Spaces on each tour are limited and we ask that, where possible, only one parent attends. If you would like to book onto one of our tours please contact the school office on 01252 548390 or by emailing office@hollylodge.kite.academy

 

In the meantime, please do head to the "Explore our Academy" page to see a virtual tour of our school by the Head Teacher, Mrs Dancer. https://www.hollylodgeprimary.co.uk/about-us/explore-our-academy/

We understand this can be a daunting process for parents, especially those who are going through this process for the first time. We would encourage you to look at the different sections across the website, as they contain a wealth of useful information. You are of course welcome to contact us with any specific enquiries.

 

Behaviour & Rewards

Holly Lodge After School Club

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy