Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Staffing - Updated September 2022

 Academy Head Teacher Mr James Titley-Rawson 



Area of Responsibility



Mrs K Sumner




Mrs J Hamer/Mrs Harris (Job Share)

Mrs Legge 

(Speech & Language Champion)

Mrs D Robertshaw

Mrs T Wheelhouse 

SLT EY Leader/Maths

Year 1

Mrs A Watson




Mrs E Kennedy

Miss R Poulton

(Mrs V Clarke)


 Miss C Lawes  


SLT - Wellbeing Lead/Mentor


Year 2

Mrs S Branchett


Mrs D Mann

Mrs S Joel

Mrs S Underwood

Mrs M Trendall


Year 3

Mrs R Sowter

Mrs J Vincent



Mrs M Mann

Mrs H Michaels



Mrs K Brown


Year 4

Mrs J Lee

SLT Curriculum/Maths

Mrs J Brade

Mrs L Graves


Mrs E Taylor


Year 5

Mrs R Rea

History and Geography 

Mrs K Gregory



Miss S Hawton


Year 6

Mr M Smith 

SLT - Assessment/EVC

Achievement Lead


Mrs B Brown 




Ms T Weller

Science/Music/Peer Mentors

Inclusion Lead

Miss T Bicknell




Intervention Teaching Assistants:

Mrs S Joel

Mrs J Young


Senior LeadershipTeam (SLT)

DSL/Safeguarding - Mr James Titley-Rawson

Early Years - Mrs T Wheelhouse

Achievement - Mr M Smith

Curriculum - Mrs J Lee

Wellbeing - Miss C Lawes

Inclusion - Miss T Bicknell


PPA teacher - Mrs J Brade (French/Multi-Culture)

HLTA PPA Cover teachers

Mrs J Young

Mrs H Legge



Mrs A Sherry

Mrs B Brown

Mrs L Graves


Office Staff - Mrs R Boys, Mrs J Guy 

Librarian - Mrs M Smart

Extended Services (Breakfast Club/ After School Club) - Debra Phillips (ASC), Marie Slark (BC), Sue Gregory (BC), Maria Dulic (ASC) 

Site Manager - Mr S Morgan


Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy